Goods and Service Tax comprises of 4 principle Acts - CGST Act, GST (Compensation to States) Act, IGST Act and STGST/UTGST Act. While most of the provisions of STGST/UTGST of all states and union territories are identical, there are certain differences in some areas for example in limits for generating Intra-State E-Way Bills. CGST and IGST dealing with Central GST and GST on Inter-state are same for all States/UT.

Latest Posts

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

*By registering into our website, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Terms of Usage.

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.